The requested resource (/media/netradio/header/news/header.html) is not available
Last updated 5:53AM ET
July 19, 2018
Nebraska News
Nebraska News
House votes on children's health care
(NET Radio) - First District Congressman Jeff Fortenberry, Second District Congressman Lee Terry and Third District Congressman Adrian Smith, all Republicans, voted against expanding the so-called S-CHIP program.

Terry, Smith and Fortenberry all voted Wednesday to extend the S-CHIP program for 6 weeks.
© Copyright 2018, NET Radio