The requested resource (/media/netradio/header/news/header.html) is not available
Last updated 12:39AM ET
February 28, 2021
Nebraska News
Nebraska News
State Offers Assistance to Flood Victims
(NET Radio) - The Central Nebraska Development District office is available to help residents of Blaine, Brown, Custer, Garfield, Greeley, Howard, Keya Paha, Loup, Sherman, Valley, and Wheeler counties. Contact: Judy Peterson, 402-684-3346 or

The Community Action Partnership of Mid-Nebraska will help residents of Buffalo and Kearney counties. Contact: Jackie Harpst, 308-865-5675 or

The Northeast Nebraska Development District will help those in Boone, Knox, Madison, and Platte counties. Contact: Thomas Higginbotham, Jr., 402-379-1150 or

Residents of Cass, Gage, Jefferson, Johnson, Nemaha, Otoe, Pawnee, Richardson, Saline, and Saunders counties will work with the Blue Valley Community Action Partnership and Southeast Nebraska Development District. Contact: David Taladay, 402-475-2560 or

The West Central Nebraska Development District will assist residents in Dawson, Frontier, Hayes, Hitchcock, Lincoln, Logan, and Thomas counties. Contact: Karl Elmshaeuser, (308) 284-6077 or
© Copyright 2021, NET Radio