The requested resource (/media/netradio/header/news/header.html) is not available
Last updated 3:51PM ET
February 24, 2021
Nebraska News
Nebraska News
Committee would focus on tribal-state relations
(NET Radio) - Nebraska is home to four federally recognized tribes - the Omaha, Winnebago, and Santee Sioux, with reservations in northeast Nebraska, and the Ponca, who have no reservation. And to varying degrees, the tribes are confronted with problems similar to native Americans throughout the country. © Copyright 2021, NET Radio