Submit Event
Submit your event to the station.
Legend
Our Pick
Station Sponsor
Member Discount
Events Calendar
September 2014
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
             
  next >>>
RiverWalk Crossing’s Summer Concert Series 
General Event Information
Event Category:
Live Music: Other
Price:
FREE  
Dates and Times:
May 24 - August 30 on
Saturday 7:00PM-10:00PM

RiverWalk Crossing’s Summer Concert Series provides free, open-air concerts held at the RiverWalk Crossing amphitheater in Jenks every Saturday from May 24-August 30. These concerts are a great way to get up-close to your favorite local artists; something not possible at many venues.

Summer Concert Series Schedule
Saturday, May 24, 2014 7-9pm - Midlife Crisis (classic rock)
Saturday, May 31, 2014 7-9pm - Pop Roxx (pop/rock)
Saturday, June 7, 2014 8-10pm - Eric Himan (singer/songwriter)
Saturday, June 14, 2014 8-10pm - Jessica Hunt Band (blues/soul)
Saturday, June 21, 2014 8-10pm – Crossland (cover band)
Saturday, June 28, 2014 8-10pm - Red Dirt Rangers (red dirt country)
Saturday, July 5, 2014 8-10pm – Bradio (orchestra/cover band)
Saturday, July 12, 2014 8-10pm - Grady Nichols with Starr Fisher (jazz/rhythm and blues)
Saturday, July 19, 2014 8-10pm – Crossland (cover band)
Saturday, July 26, 2014 8-10pm - Grady Nichols (jazz)
Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 8-10pm - Usual Suspects (rock 'n' roll)
Saturday, Aug 16, 2014 8-10pm – Grooveyard (groovy tunes)
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 8-10pm - Mary Cogan (country/rock)
Saturday, Aug 30, 2014 8-10pm – Zodiac (pop/rock)
Venue Information
Address:
300 Riverwalk Terrace  
City:
Jenks 
State:
OK 
Zip Code:
74037 
Country:
United States 
Telephone:
 
Presenting Organization
Telephone:
9186956958
Ticketing Information
Payment Info:
FREE
Telephone:
9186956958